Are your non-nut products safe for those with allergies?
While we do our best to ensure there is no cross contamination. We do make and package products with peanuts and tree nuts in the same areas as our non-nut products. We cannot guarantee products without nuts are peanut/tree nut allergy safe, and therefore do not recommend those with allergies consume our products.
Do you have any dairy free products?
No, we do not carry dairy-free products. While our dark chocolate has a high cocoa percentage, it does contain whey protein- which is derived from dairy products. While some whey protein products are suitable for those with lactose intolerance, they should not be consumed at all by those with a dairy allergy. As mentioned with our nut warning, we cannot guarantee products without dairy are allergy safe, and therefore do not recommend those with allergies consumer our products.
Am I able to pickup a tray on a day the store is closed?
No. We close our store so that our faithful and hardworking employees are able to spend time with their family and friends. Trays can be ordered in advance and early pickup or late delivery on days that we are open can be accommodated for an additional fee.